Contact Us

Lathams Ltd is the trading subsidiary of James Latham PLC.  With 11 trading offices operating from 10 sites located in Dudley, Fareham, Gateshead, Hemel Hempstead, Leeds, Purfleet, Scotland, Thurrock, Wigston & Yate, we are able to offer a wide range of products for collection or delivery to our customers.

James Latham Dudley

Unit 3, Yorks Park
Blowers Green Road
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 8UL 

T : 01384 234444 
F:
01384 233121
 

Email: panels.dudley@lathams.co.uk            timber.dudley@lathams.co.uk

 



James Latham Fareham

Unit 6, Matrix Park
Talbot Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO15 5AP


T: 01329 854800
F: 01329 849585


Email: panels.fareham@lathams.co.uk            timber.fareham@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Gateshead
Nest Road
Felling Road Industrial Estate
Gateshead
Tyne and Wear
NE10 0LU


T: 0191 469 4211
F: 0191 469 2615
 

Email: panels.gateshead@lathams.co.uk            timber.gateshead@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Hemel Hempstead (Panels Only Depot)
Unit 2, Swallow Park
Finway Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7QU


T: 01442 849000
F: 01442 239287
 

Email: panels.hemel@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Leeds
Topcliffe Close
Capitol Park East
Tingley, Leeds
West Yorkshire
WF3 1DR
 

T: 0113 387 0830
F: 0113 387 0855
 

Email: panels.leeds@lathams.co.uk            timber.leeds@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Purfleet (Timber Only Depot)
Units 22/24, Purfleet Industrial Park
Juiliette Way
Aveley, South Ockendon
Essex
RM15 4YD


T: 01708 864477
F: 01708 862727
 

Email: timber.purfleet@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Scotland
Pharos, Brittain Way
Eurocentral
Lanarkshire
ML1 4XJ


T: 01698 838777
F: 01698 831452
 

Email:        
scotland@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Thurrock (Panels Only Depot)
Unit 4, Dolphin Way
Purfleet
Essex
RM19 1NZ


T: 01708 869800
F: 01708 860900
 

Email: panels.thurrock@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Wigston
Chartwell Drive
Off West Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2FN


T: 0116 288 9161
F: 0116 281 3806
 

Email: panels.wigston@lathams.co.uk            timber.wigston@lathams.co.uk



James Latham Yate
Unit 14, Apollo Park
Armstrong Way
Yate
Bristol
BS37 5AH


T: 01454 315421
F: 01454 323488
 

Email: panels.yate@lathams.co.uk            timber.yate@lathams.co.uk



Advanced Technical Panels (Speciality Products)
Topcliffe Close
Capitol Park East
Tingley, Leeds
West Yorkshire
WF3 1DR


T: 0113 387 0850
F: 0113 387 0855
 

Email:
atp@lathams.co.uk

Website: www.advancedtechnicalpanels.co.uk



James Latham - Ireland Representation

Darren McErlean (Business Manager)
 

T: 07973 984851


Email: darren.mcerlean@lathams.co.uk



James Latham - Marketing Department
Chartwell Drive, Off West Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2FN

T: 0116 257 3415
F: 0116 281 3806
 

Email: marketing@lathams.co.uk



James Latham
- Head Office & Accounts

Unit 3, Swallow Park
Finway Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP2 7QU

Head Office Tel: 01442 849100
Email: marketing@lathams.co.uk

Credit Control: 01442 849147
Email: creditcontrol@lathams.co.uk

Purchase Ledger: 01442 849112
Email: purchaseledger@lathams.co.uk



James Latham - Product Specification Showroom
Suite 301, Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street
Islington, London
N1 0QH
 

T: 0207 288 6417


 

Email:  BDC@lathams.co.uk