Lathams. The Natural Choice.

Door Team - Contacts

Back to Products

James Latham Scotland: 
Elaine Bell - 01698 838773
elaine.bell@lathams.co.uk
 
James Latham Gateshead - Tyne & Wear: 
Garry Suggett - 0191 438 7948
garry.suggett@lathams.co.uk
 
James Latham Leeds - West Yorkshire: 
Steve Williams - 0113 387 0830
steve.williams@lathams.co.uk
 
James Latham Dudley - West Midlands: 
Gareth Wilson - 01384 234444
gareth.wilson@lathams.co.uk
 
James Latham Leicester - Leicestershire: 
Mark Palij - 0116 257 3409
mark.palij@lathams.co.uk
 
James Latham Hemel Hempstead - Hertfordshire: 
Darren Brooks - 01442 849004
darren.brooks@lathams.co.uk

James Latham Thurrock - Essex: 
Darren Gentle - 01708 681427
darren.gentle@lathams.co.uk
 
James Latham Yate - Bristol: 
Paul Hussey - 01454 315421
paul.hussey@lathams.co.uk
 
James Latham Fareham - Hampshire: 
Dave Green - 01329 854800
dave.green@lathams.co.uk
 
Ireland (North & South): 
Darren McErlean - 07973 984851
darren.mcerlean@lathams.co.uk

For all door specification enquiries, please email:  doorspecification@lathams.co.uk

Group Door Manager:
Steven Dennard - 07890 174828
steven.dennard@lathams.co.uk

Contact Us...

I would like to opt in to receive marketing communications from Lathams LTD via: